SoundAlien 'New Era'

SoundAlien 'New Era'
Analytics and Chart History

The SoundAlien Collection is a collection of 460 unique ERC-1155 tokens stored on the Ethereum Blockchain. Incrementally minted and provably unique, each NFT comes with a full membership including functioning utility, an ever-growing community and a vote on the future of the SoundAlien Future. Each NFT gives you: Entry to all Crypto currency give aways Entry in to all Merchandise give aways Access to a crypto mining network Entry to the private discord Your vote on all community matters
Transaction History
Remove Outliers